Europe Travel Ban; What you should know | Yampu Tours

Custom Travel Experiences Since 1998

Europe Travel Ban; What you should know


Yampu Tours would like to clarify yesterday’s announcement of the new Europe travel ban with restrictions for several European countries affecting passengers coming into the US.


This ban does not apply to;

  • US citizens overseas coming into the US
  • Immediate family members of US citizens coming into the US
  • US Students studying abroad coming back to the US
  • US passengers returning from Israel (even if they connect via Europe)
  • Flights from England, Russia, Israel, and Turkey
  • Flights from Africa or Latin America


The ban only applies Non-US Citizens who have traveled to the following countries in the last 14 days of this notice;


  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland









New information is coming in daily regarding the precautions being made during this time. Yampu Tours is taking the proper measures to ensure all our travelers’ plans go as smoothly as possible.  We at Yampu Tours understand that this may be a daunting time and would like to keep our passengers informed, prepared, and safe. You can find more information regarding our efforts alongside our travel industry affiliates and how to keep yourself healthy while avoiding the Coronavirus spread here.


Contact us for More Info!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Type The CAPTCHA Code *